Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6 6th July 2013 FULL EPISODE - 4 Wild Card Contestants SELECTED & REVEALED

You are here

Telebuzz's picture

Hey guys Telebuzz is back with some latest updates of your very own favorite dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6. We had earlier told you guys that you will witness a special episode of wild card entries in the show. 7 celebrity contestants Rohit Roy, Sana Saeed, Vatsal Seth, Rochelle Maria Rao, Karan Patel, Mukti Mohan and RJ Mantra will be fighting it out amongst each other to make their permanent place in the Jhalak House.

Rate This

Your rating: None
Average: 4.4 (2 votes)