Jhalak Dikhlaja 6 Shahrukh Khan SPECIAL EPISODE In Jhalak Dikhlaja 6 6th July 2013 FULL EPISODE

You are here

Telebuzz's picture

Hey guys Telebuzz is back with some latest updates of your very own dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 6. So we last told you'll about the wild card entries which are Rohit Roy, Sana Saeed, Vatsal Seth, Rochelle Maria Rao, Karan Patel, Mukti Mohan, and RJ Mantra. However out of these 7 names, only 3 or 4 contestants will be selected to enter the competition as a full-fledged contestant.

Rate This

Your rating: None
Average: 4 (1 vote)